Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall be comprised of a minimum of ten and a maximum of twenty one Directors of which at least two shall live or work in the founding communities of Chelsea, Revere, Winthrop, East Boston, Beacon Hill/ West end districts of Boston  and the surrounding communities as may be determined by the Board of Directors.  Each Director will bring a strong commitment to the Corporation and the Board and shall be representative of the cultural, business and demographic profile of the communities served by the Corporation. North Suffolk Mental Health thanks our Board of Directors for your commitment to our  community and clients.


  • VACANT, President
  • Keith Macfarland, Esquire, Vice President
  • Shannon M. Lundin, Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Gruber, Asst. Treasurer
  • Renee Caso Griffin, Clerk


  • Renee Caso Griffin
  • Elizabeth Gruber
  • Keith Macfarland, Esquire
  • Shannon M. Lundin
  • Saritin Rizzuto
  • Jean Staropoli
  • Deborah Wayne, O.D.


  • Jackie K. Moore, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer
  • Judith Lemoine, Chief Operating Officer
  • Kim Joyce, Chief Financial Officer
  • Deb Snow, Director of Compliance and Quality Management
  • Julio Vazquez, Chief Information Officer
  • Jason Romano, Director of Human Resources
  • Manjola Ujkaj, M.D., Ph.D., Agency Medical Director